skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Food was great. Even though it was to-go the presentation wasn't sloppy. Curbside pick up was fast and friendly. No complaints.
Craig T via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Food was very good. Maybe like a dollar more per item but I think it tasted better than most places so for an extra dollar it was worth it.
Ronin Reign via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
Pretty good! Fajita nachos need less nacho more fajita. Gummy bear margarita was delicious!
Amanda Shaw via google.com - Oct 12, 2020
First time going there last week. This place has a really unique layout with good quality food. The margaritas were fantastic and the staff was professional and fast.
Jestin Kase via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Love this place, food is really good. Fast service! Eat in or outdoor patio. We'll be back. Drinks are really good too.
k summerfield via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Really nice place! Inside and outside dining with great drinks and food. I enjoyed the fajita salad with a frozen marg. Staff was excellent . the service was great!
Robert Clark via google.com - Oct 8, 2020
Place was clean and food was very good. Nice atmosphere.
Debbie Grothaus via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Check the check! My food should have been 45$ plus tax. I was charged 56$. When I questioned the server, he said he gave me the wrong check and offered to give me 5$ cash. I thought it was odd that I didnt get the itemized bill, just a piece of paper to sign with a total amount. He gave me 5 dollar bill. I didn't feel like arguing ab ... read more
Witney Martinez via google.com - Sep 30, 2020
Always Awesome ... read more
George Vanderiet via google.com - Sep 28, 2020
Best Mexican food I’ve ever had! Have not been let down yet. We love the chongos and have been known to stop in just for dessert. I wish when we ordered through doordash the dessert menu was available so we could get them then also.
Sarah Shaver via google.com - Sep 28, 2020
Very happy with the experience, food and drinks on point 👌 ... read more
Manny Mbende via google.com - Sep 27, 2020
Great food and very nice outdoor patio. The Saturday night we went they also had a mariachi band. Nice interior as well and a very large space. Huge menu with a lot of variety. Will be back again !!!
Barry Goldstein via google.com - Sep 27, 2020
Amazing food and staff ... read more
PMT Slot Hits n' Stuff via google.com - Sep 27, 2020
Another great meal and experience ...
Another great meal and experience. The food is always fast and delicious. The drinks are well made. They make it feel comfortable to be here.
Kent H. via yelp.com - Sep 26, 2020
Popular restaurant ... read more
F Theus via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
Can't believe how good everything was. Highly recommend this restaurant if you are in the area.
Mary Reed via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
Always a great time, great food, recommend the Gummy Bear Margarita, Tacos Alambre (extra limes) and the cheese dip (use some on the tacos, you're welcome) ... read more
Jen Sanders via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
BEST fish tacos I've had since Hawaii!
Lauren Borgmeyer via google.com - Sep 24, 2020
Great experience every visit.
Deborah Walters via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
Service is efficient, polite and not at all bothersome!
Edward Aguilar via google.com - Sep 22, 2020
Authentic Mexican food, so delicious and you definitely get your money 💰 worth!! I highly recommend trying.
Sarah Golliday via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Great food, great service, great price!!
Albert Williamson via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Great restaurants ... read more
Richard Bass via google.com - Sep 14, 2020
Loved it.Food Good.Margarita Good.
Loved it.Food Good.Margarita Good.
Phoebe Anthony via facebook.com - Sep 12, 2020
Great service, friendly waiters, happy environment, amazing food. The outdoor patio was very nice and decorated. One of the better mexican restaurants I've been to in STL. I will definitely be back here! (Arroz con queso dish with a combo of shrimp steak and chicken) ... read more
Em Goldstein via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Always a pleasure to come here. Delicious authentic food, great service.
Alex Gorodinsky via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Always a pleasure to come here ...
Always a pleasure to come here. Delicious authentic food (I especially like their enchiladas), prompt courteous service. Easy five stars.
Alex G. via yelp.com - Sep 12, 2020
Great mexican food.
Steve Osterloh via google.com - Sep 11, 2020
Our pitchers of Top Shelf Margaretas were not made with any alcohol, but we were charged for top shelf with NO BUZZ .
AG Tate via google.com - Sep 8, 2020
Amazing service and food/drink is one of the best. I think it's now my favorite mexican in the county.
John Ricroft via google.com - Sep 8, 2020
Good variety on the menu. Quick service. Good food and service. Clean establishment
Good variety on the menu. Quick service. Good food and service. Clean establishment ... read more
Kimberly Fry-Walters via facebook.com - Sep 6, 2020
Food was delicious, service was great. Will definitely be back ... read more
Jamie Fortschneider via google.com - Sep 4, 2020
Really great atmosphere! Food was good, but not great. Service was pretty slow but I think they were short staff ... read more
James Henry via google.com - Sep 3, 2020
Food is great, like the ambience. Nice place to bring a date.
Arashelly Zavala Leyva via google.com - Sep 2, 2020
Amazing job with post COVID prep ...
Amazing job with post COVID prep. Space was very clean and organized. Amazing customer service and the food was great. Highly recommend those to visit as they went the extra mile during this unprecedented time.
Beth D. via yelp.com - Aug 31, 2020
Great food and friendly staff. We go there once a week.
joe badra via google.com - Aug 30, 2020
We had excellent service and the food was fresh and tasty! Carlos took great care of us. The decor is pretty and everything is very clean. Highly recommend.
Aaron Roberts via google.com - Aug 30, 2020
Fun large party atmosphere. Great ...
Fun large party atmosphere. Great for families. Fun food! Friendly staff. And a fascinating gift shop.
C S. via yelp.com - Aug 28, 2020
Awesome service! Very decorative interior ... read more
Kevin Y via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
Soooo damn good quick service lovely drinks and beautiful decore ... read more
Jessamyn Miller via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
The staff and servers were friendly and attentive. The outdoor seating area was clean and pleasant. Our drinks and food arrived quickly and was delicious! The only negative was that some customers were not wearing masks as they moved through the dining area.
Sheryl O'Shaughnessy via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
Look was good, ate outside was bothered by flies ... read more
Freida Rainey via google.com - Aug 18, 2020
We loved everything about this restaurant. Prices, food quality, service, and decor. Plus, a unique
We loved everything about this restaurant. Prices, food quality, service, and decor. Plus, a unique gift shop!
Robin Halliburton via facebook.com - Aug 16, 2020
Good traditional Mexican restaurant dishes but also have their own.
Ryan Diggs via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
It was really nice and relaxing to sit outside. The food was good. Excellent service. Great atmosph
It was really nice and relaxing to sit outside. The food was good. Excellent service. Great atmosphere! Definitely will go back again! Loved the night out!
Theresa Beckner Marshall via facebook.com - Aug 16, 2020
Very friendly and clean ... read more
Anthony Sharp via google.com - Aug 14, 2020
DeLish!!! They have the best Mexican food I've had in a very long time. Very cool interior design. Servers were very friendly.
Debbie Bostick via google.com - Aug 13, 2020
My absolute favorite Mexican place. Such good food and amazing service.
Rebekah Johnson via google.com - Aug 13, 2020
Loved the shrimp and crab enchiladas ...
Loved the shrimp and crab enchiladas and sangria! The waiter and all staff were very friendly, seated us quickly. Reasonably priced, will be back!
Kelsey F. via yelp.com - Aug 13, 2020
The food is always delicious and great service. The only thing that needs improving is the fajitas. My friends and I have tried them a few times and they are always very bland.
Rochelle C via google.com - Aug 11, 2020
Always a great place for lunch with the coworkers!
Sheleen Knowles via google.com - Aug 11, 2020
Deliciosa la comida ... read more
Beatriz Contreras via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
Always yummy! Met a friend for lunch and stayed and talked for a long time.
Penni Martin via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
The size of this place and the deco they have is really awesome. The menu and quality of food was amazing!
Anthony Pipkens via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
We always love Cass Juarez!! Super pretty decor!! Excellent food. Superior service. If you love
We always love Cass Juarez!! Super pretty decor!! Excellent food. Superior service. If you love Mexican, you will absolutely love it here!!
Anna Baldesi via facebook.com - Aug 8, 2020
As always the food is great.
Petr P via google.com - Aug 8, 2020
great food and atmosphere
great food and atmosphere ... read more
Kari Gist Borgmann via facebook.com - Aug 6, 2020
Great service and delicious food ... read more
Jeanne Siderits via google.com - Aug 5, 2020
Excellent!
Gunslinger77 via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
Got my own bottle.on the shelf love this place ... read more
Dennis via google.com - Aug 2, 2020
Great atmosphere. Outdoor seating is perfect for social distancing. Great tasting margaritas. Food
Great atmosphere. Outdoor seating is perfect for social distancing. Great tasting margaritas. Food came out quickly and tasted delicious. service friendly. Had a very good first impression/experience. Will definately return and recommend to others.
Elaine Gounis Frank via facebook.com - Jul 25, 2020
Food is good but not very hot. Also, rude or unhappy employees.
Glenn Butler via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
The salsa gets better every time I visit. One of the few places in stl that does sweet potato chips which everyone loves (except me but I get it). Staffs is very helpful and my fajitas and margs were good. What else is there to say.
Gary Blase via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Muy bien.
raven feeder minecraft via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire